Creative Blockade.

Like, totally.

Posted in Uncategorized by matt2k on July 6, 2009

So, I totally removed that absolutly huge Deadpool drawing from the last post. I realised it wasn’t that great and I didn’t really want it here.

I got offered a “commision” of sorts recently, (If you can count a friend saying he’ll give me £30 to do his bands EP cover as a commision?) So yeah I’ve been working on that, did a watercolour piece I was gonna use. But I’m not really that keen on it, I might throw it up here at a later date or something.

Here’s the typeface I’ll most likely be using (I’m a shameless whore and used my own type)

Stay safe, look both ways, eat all your dinner, don’t smoke, don’t drink etc.

x

Leave a Reply

